Find your devices quickly and easily by assigning them to a room.
By default, there are some existing rooms.
You can adjust the names and number of rooms to suit your needs.
- Tap ‘+’ next to ‘Room’ to edit or create a room in your current location.
- Rooms can be deleted by tapping ‘Edit’, and then tapping ‘–‘.
- Deleting a room won’t unpair your devices, but they will no longer be allocated to that room.
- To edit a room’s name, tap the room name on the ‘Room Management’ page and change to your preferred title.
- Here you can also assign and remove devices.